Team

Management

Ulrich Stofner

CEO

Ulrich Stofner

u.stofner@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 601

Hubert Hofer

Director of Services
Deputy CEO

Hubert Hofer

h.hofer@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 602

David Kemenater

Operations

David Kemenater

d.kemenater@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 605

Sandra Wenter

Personal Assistant

Sandra Wenter

s.wenter@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 604

Julia Schmid

Personal Assistant

Julia Schmid

j.schmid@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 610

Administration

Patrizia Mosna

Accounting

Patrizia Mosna

p.mosna@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 612

Vanessa Labonia

Accounting

Vanessa Labonia

v.labonia@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 616

Judith Werth

Accounting

Judith Werth

j.werth@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 615

Giuseppe Franco

EU-Funding
Coordinator

Giuseppe Franco

g.franco@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 685

Ana-Sofie	Schneider

EU-Funding

Ana-Sofie Schneider

a.schneider@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 686

Monica Dardano

EU-Funding

Monica Dardano

m.dardano@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 687

Bernhard Glatt

IT-Service

Bernhard Glatt

b.glatt@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 614

Matteo Rizzini

IT-Service

Matteo Rizzini

m.rizzini@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 611

Building & Development

Martin Vallazza

Building
Development
Head of Unit

Martin Vallazza

m.vallazza@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 652

Armin Ragginer

Area Management

Armin Ragginer

a.ragginer@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 656

Alexander Alber

Building
Development

Alexander Alber

a.alber@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 653

Alessandra Capelli

Building
Development

Alessandra Capelli

a.capelli@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 655

Denis Gennaccaro

Building
Development

Denis Gennaccaro

d.gennaccaro@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 654


Legal Affairs

Markus Weger

m.weger@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 658

Ivan Gummerer

Facility Management

Ivan Gummerer

i.gummerer@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 639

Franz Reiterer

Facility Management

Franz Reiterer

f.reiterer@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 636

Brand & Place

Birgit Mayr

Brand Development
Head of Unit

Birgit Mayr

b.mayr@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 620

Elisa Weiss

Placemaking
Public Engagement

Elisa Weiss

e.weiss@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 621

Lukas Nagler

Visual Strategy

Lukas Nagler

l.nagler@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 622

Melanie Haller

People
Spirit

Melanie Haller

m.haller@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 623

Communication

Giuseppe Salghetti Drioli

Communication
Head of Unit

Giuseppe Salghetti Drioli

g.salghetti@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 628

Alexia Demez

PR
Communication

Alexia Demez

a.demez@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 627

Ilaria Cainelli

Key Account
Communication

Ilaria Cainelli

i.cainelli@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 626

Astrid Brunetti

Publishing
Events

Astrid Brunetti (Parental Leave)

a.brunetti@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 625

 


Press
Communication

Marion Egger

m.egger@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 629

Consulting

Petra Seppi

Consulting
Head of Unit

Petra Seppi

p.seppi@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 630

Malou Reedorf

Consulting

Malou Reedorf

m.reedorf@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 632

Cecilia Pattaro

Consulting

Cecilia Pattaro

c.pattaro@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 413 733

Markus Langes

Consulting

Markus Langes

m.langes@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 413 723

Labs & Performance

Sepp Walder

Labs
Performance
Head of Unit

Sepp Walder

s.walder@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 648

Fanni Vattai

Labs
Visits

Fanni Vattai

f.vattai@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 643

Veronika Adami

Labs
Visits
Rapid Innovation

Veronika Adami

v.adami@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 645

Diego Andreasi

Labs
Performance
Reporting

Diego Andreasi

d.andreasi@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 646

Mario Farias

Labs
Visits
Students

Mario Farias

m.farias@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 644

Walter Weissensteiner

Maker Space

Walter Weissensteiner

w.weissensteiner@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 641

Aaron Andreis

Maker Space

Aaron Andreis

a.andreis@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 642

Sales

Andreas Winkler

Sales
Head of Unit

Andreas Winkler

a.winkler@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 688

Luisa Marangon

Sales

Luisa Marangon

l.marangon@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 689

Start-up Incubator

Petra Gratl

Start-up Incubator
Head of Unit

Petra Gratl

p.gratl@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 660

Iris Critelli

Start-up Incubator

Iris Critelli

i.critelli@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 663

Patrizia Deltedesco

Start-up Incubator

Patrizia Deltedesco

p.deltedesco@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 661

Giorgia Tirel

Start-up Incubator

Giorgia Tirel

g.tirel@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 662

Tech-Transfer Green

Stefano Dal Savio

Green Technologies
Head of Unit

Stefano Dal Savio

s.dalsavio@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066690

Elisa Bonadio

Green Technologies

Elisa Bonadio (Parental Leave)

e.bonadio@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 692

Pascal Vullo

Green Technologies

Pascal Vullo

p.vullo@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 691

Tech-Transfer Alpine

Sebastian Mayrgündter

Alpine Technologies
Head of Unit

Sebastian Mayrgündter

s.mayrguendter@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 680

Maria Giulia Faiella

Alpine Technologies

Maria Giulia Faiella

g.faiella@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 681

Florian Fink

Alpine Technologies

Florian Fink

f.fink@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 679

Tech-Transfer Food

Ben Schneider

Food Technologies
Head of Unit

Ben Schneider

b.schneider@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 695

Alexandra Windegger

Food Technologies

Alexandra Windegger

a.windegger@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 697

 

Tech-Transfer Digital

Patrick Ohnewein

Digital Technologies
ICT
Head of Unit

Patrick Ohnewein

p.ohnewein@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 670

Luca Miotto

Digital Technologies
ICT

Luca Miotto

l.miotto@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 675

Patrick Bertolla

Digital Technologies
ICT

Patrick Bertolla

p.bertolla@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 671

Peter Moser

Digital Technologies
ICT

Peter Moser

p.moser@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 672

Roberto Cavaliere

Digital Technologies
ICT

Roberto Cavaliere

r.cavaliere@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 676

Rudolf Thöni

Digital Technologies
ICT

Rudolf Thöni

r.thoeni@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 673

Stefano Seppi

Digital Technologies
ICT

Stefano Seppi

s.seppi@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 674

Tech-Transfer Automotive. Automation

Johannes Brunner

Automotive
Automation
Head of Unit

Johannes Brunner

j.brunner@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 667

Gordana Stevancevic

Automotive
Automation

Gordana Stevancevic

g.stevancevic@noi.bz.it

T. +39 0471 066 669